• Vintage Wedding Cupcake Tower
  • Purple Wedding Cake
  • Pink Rose Cupcakes with Wrappers
  • Chocolate Shard Wedding Cake
  • Black White Wedding Cake
  • French Country Wedding Cake
  • Scottich Wedding Cupcake Tower


Блог http://webekm.com/ и още нещо.

SUPPLIERS I LOVE

These are a few of the Suppliers I love or Wedding Industry Friends I had the privilege of working with.

Bridal Dresses

Glorious Gowns www.gloriousgowns.co.za
Pour Femme www.facebook.com/pages/Pour-femme-Ronel-Mode

Co-Ordinators & Planners

Angel Light Function www.angellight.za.net
Papilio Designs www.papiliodesigns.co.za
Pebble & Lace www.pebbleandlace.wordpress.com

Decor

Angel Light Function Hire www.angellight.za.net
Papilio Designs www.papiliodesigns.co.za
Cafe Fleur www.cafefleur.co.za
Love and Grace www.loveandgrace.co.za
Pebble & Lace www.pebbleandlace.wordpress.com

Make-Up & Hair

Glorious Gowns www.gloriousgowns.co.za
Angel Star www.angelstar.co.za
Blush Box www.facebook.com/blushboxmkp

Photographers

Genevieve Fundaro www.gfphotography.co.za
Laurentia E Photography www.laurentiaephoto.co.za
Sunee Zietsman Photography www.suneezietsman.co.za
Susan du Toit www.susandutoit.co.za
Adele Kok Photography www.adelekokphoto.co.za
Daniel West Photography www.danielwest.co.za
Dreampix Photography www.dreampixweddings.com (Western Cape)

Stationary

Lily Young www.lilyyoung.co.za

Venues

Die Akker www.die-akker.co.za
Diep in die Berg www.diepindieberg.com
Greenleaves www.greenleaves.co.za
Isiphiwo Boutique Hotel www.isiphiwo.co.za
Kleinkaap Boutique Hotel www.kleinkaap.co.za
L'Aquila www.laquila.o.za
Mooiplaatsie www.mooiplaatsie.co.za
Morgenzon www.morgenzon.co.za
Riverside Castle www.riversidecastle.co.za
Rosemary Hill www.rosemaryhill.co.za
Shokran www.shokran.co.za

 

 

 

Bookmaker bet365 The best odds.

Full premium BIG Theme for CMS